Hell For A Hustla


1. Everywhere
2. Mafia
3. Freestyle
4. What You Wanna Talk About (Featuring 40 Cal)
5. Turn It Up
6. Scared Now
7. Mafia Anthem
8. Head Opened (Featuring Shiest Bubz)
9. 40th Boys (Featuring 40 Cal)
10. I Aint Playin'
11. Outside
12. Hell For A Hustla
13. Freestyle
14. G'd Up
15. Gorilla Music
16. Freestyle
17. The Jects (Remix)(Featuring Jim Jones)

Harlem To Hollywood


1. Intro
2. Harlem To Hollywood Part. 1 (The Departure)
3. A-Mafia Speaks
4. Harlem To Hollywood Part. 2 (The Arrival)
5. Yeah
6. Harlem Globetrotter
7. King Of New York Freestyle
8. Gutta Muzic
9. Sad To Say
10. J-Hood Speaks
11. Shoot At You Actors (Featuring J-Hood)
12. Young Fresh & Thuggin'
13. Damge Interlude (Featuring Christopher Walken)
14. Maury Gatorz
15. See Me On Top
16. Hell 4 A Hustla
17. Dont Get Carried Away
18. In My Hood (Featuring P.T.)
19. Started In Harlem
20. The Crownholder
21. When I Die (Featuring Chubbie Baby)
22. One Blood
23. The Product
24. Dont Get It Twisted
25. The Come Up (Featuring St. Laz)
26. Skit
27. Hot Boy
28. We Aint Going Nowhere
29. 40th Boyz (Featuring 40 Cal)
30. Bloods & Crips (Featuring 40 Cal, Hargy)


A-Mafia is a hip hop artist from the streets of Harlem, New York. Currently affiliated with the Dipset movement A-Mafia is looking to rep that infamous eagle and follow in the steps of current Diplomat members Juelz Santana, Cam'ron, Jim Jones, Hell Rell, Freekey Zekey, 40 Cal & J.R. Writer and rise to the top.
Born Abdul Holmes on August 16, 1980 and raised in Harlem, A-Mafia quickly was drawn into the rap game by the revolutionary lyrics of Public Enemys Chuck D, the lyrical complexity of hip hop legend and microphone fiend Rakim, the smoothness of the innovator & Harlem legend Doug E. Fresh and the realness of the Dirty Souths Project Pat. With the inspiration of these
artists burning inside him, A-Mafia first began to sharpen his freestyle skills in 1995. However, it was a year later while being incarcerated for the first time on a robbery one charge, and serving 1 to 4 year sentence, when A-Mafia began to hone his writing skills. As quickly as A-Mafia was drawn into the rap game, his transition into the street game proceeded at much more of a rapid pace. A-Mafias dedication to the grind of the street life led to numerous incarcerations with charges ranging from larceny and gun possession, to felony drug charges. After over seven years of going in and out of the system, A-Mafia swore he would never return. He decided to take his experience gained on the streets of Harlem and put it in words. He brought these words to life and entitled his premier album, "Moneys the Issue". He has not looked back since. A-Mafia continued to shake up the underground on several Purple City projects. After two videos and a slew of Purple City bangers on the mix-tape circuit.

A-Mafia joined up with Duke Productions and the Diplomat Family. He appeared on Dipset albums.

The Movement Moves On
Dipset Presents Who Else But Us?
Broken Safety
The Movement Moves On

Soon after A-Mafia dropped back-to-back smashes in mixtape form, all of which recieve great success and were distributed globally.

Harlem To Hollywood
Hell For A Hustla
Mafia's Town Volume 1
Mafia's Town Volume 2
Mafia's Town Volume 3